The following prizes were awarded at a special evening at the sailing club:


Prizes Won

Richard Parkin

Day Trophy for 1st Club Championship

1st Jubilee Cup

1st Twilight Cup

1st Winter Cup

1st November Horn

1st Frying Pan

2nd Ouse Cup

3rd March Hare

3rd Easter Egg

Duncan Wisbey

2nd Club Championship

1st AM Handicap 1 Fast

1st Spring Series Laser

2nd November Horn

2nd March Hare

2nd Twilight

John Coppenhall

3rd Club Championship

1st Slow Handicap Series 1 & 2 Combined Trophy

2nd AM Handicap 1 Slow

2nd AM Handicap 2 Slow

2nd Spring Series Handicap

2nd Summer Series Handicap

2nd Ice Breaker

Vanessa Weedon-Jones

Endeavour Trophy for outstanding contribution to the Club

Jonathan Bailey

Hanson Traveller Salver for Best Traveller

Theodore Deverell

Junior Broadwater Cup for 1st Cadet Jubilee Cup

3rd Frying Pan

Terry Hacker

Akers Anchor for 1st Hunts Sailor in Cam Youth League

Ed Harley

Peter Myles Trophy for Most Improved Cadet

Jon Pebody

1st Tony Langford Memorial Trophy

Peter Cup for 1st Spring Handicap Series

Wyton Goblet for 1st Autumn Handicap Series

Jon Cowper

Bowen Bowl for 1st Summer Handicap Series

ARC Challenge Cup for 1st Fast AM Handicap 1 & 2 Combined

1st AM Handicap 2 Fast

2nd AM Handicap 1 Fast

Simon Maskell

1st Ice Breaker Trophy

1st AM Handicap 2 Slow

1st Autumn Series Solo

3rd November Horn

3rd Snowflake

Richard Christmas

Slepe Cup for 1st Solo in Fleet Racing

1st Summer Series Solo

2nd Spring Series Solo

2nd Commodores Cup

3rd Ouse Cup

3rd Twilight

David Catto

Alan Foreman Trophy for 1st Laser in Fleet Racing

1st Summer Series Laser

1st Autumn Series Laser

2nd Spring Series Laser

2nd Winter Cup

Harry Moffatt

1st Easter Egg Trophy

2nd  Bart's Bash

3rd July Pursuits

3rd Autumn Series Laser

Ian Coppenhall

1st March Hare Trophy

2nd Easter Egg

Michael Carver

1st Commodore's Cup

2nd Frying Pan

Bill Knights

1st Spring Series Solo

3rd Jubilee Cup

Gary Tompkins

1st Ouse Cup

Paul Jefferies

1st Snow Flake Trophy

David Cronk

1st July Pursuits

Elaine Gillingham

1st Bart's Bash

Colin Hall

1st AM Handicap 1 Slow

Neville Taylor

2nd AM Handicap 2 Fast

2nd Snowflake

3rd Spring Series Handicap

Steve Lane

2nd Autumn Series Handicap

3rd Summer Series Handicap

3rd Ice Breaker

Gary Fowler

2nd Jubilee Cup

3rd AM Handicap 2 Slow

3rd Winter Cup

Adrian Parfitt

2nd Summer Series Laser

3rd Spring Series Laser

Andy Anderson

2nd Summer Series Solo

3rd Autumn Series Solo

David Hasleham

2nd Autumn Series Solo

3rd Spring Series Solo

Phil & Helen Bailey

2nd July Pursuits

Tom Charter

2nd Tony Langford Memorial

Rob Smithies

2nd Autumn Series Laser

Paul Schofield

3rd AM Handicap 1 Fast

3rd AM Handicap 2 Fast

3rd Autumn Series Handicap

Jeremy Rodgers

3rd  Summer Series Laser

Tom Maskell

3rd November Horn

Stuart Akers

3rd AM Handicap 1 Slow

Colin Vincett

3rd Summer Series Solo

Hannah Whiteside

3rd Commodores Cup

Craig Taylor

3rd Bart's Bash

Steve Carver

3rd Tony Langford Memorial