If you have a question or would simply like to know more about Hunts SC, please get in touch!

Commodore: David Bain

Vice Commodore: Ian Moffatt

Rear Commodore: Tom Lachlan-Cope

Sailing Secretary: Jon Cowper

Membership Secretary: Brian Welham

Secretary: Graham Cox

Treasurer: Will Deutsch

Safety Officer: Mark Dunne

Duty rota: Hannah Rose

Bosun / Facilities: Mark Dunne

General members: John Coppenhall, Steve Harley, Colin Vincett, Jon Pebody, Jeremy Rodgers, Maria Meyer, Nick Evans


Hunts SC is run completely by volunteers - so you can help out! If you are interested in joining the main committee or the sailing committee, please get in touch.