Get in touch

If you have a question or would simply like to know more about Hunts SC, please get in touch!

Send us an email


Who's who

Commodore: Ian Moffatt

Vice Commodore: Tom Lachlan-Cope

Rear Commodore: Mark Dunne

Sailing Secretary: Paul Jefferies

Membership Secretary: Brian Welham

Secretary: Vaneesa Weedon-Jones

Treasurer: Will Deutsch

Safety Officer: Mark Dunne

Duty rota: Hannah Rose

Bosun/Facilities: Mark Dunne

Comms: Yvonne Nobis

General members: John Coppenhall, Maria Meyer, Nick Evans, Dave Bain


Hunts SC is run completely by volunteers - so you can help out! If you are interested in joining the main committee or the sailing committee, please get in touch.